Our Family


Just as important as the curriculum are the teachers. Quality teachers are appointed in the school to facilitate the learning process. The friendly, smiling teachers welcome the children to the school and treat them with respect. Teachers are dynamic and keep updating their skills periodically. The teachers are technologically sound and use computers in the staff rooms to prepare teaching learning process.

No school can progress unless its staff members are updated with the knowledge and skills required to facilitate the learning process. The school organises staff development programmes periodically for this purpose. Thus there is a greater use of technology and better efficiency in the curricular activities.

Teaching Staff
Sr. No.Teacher NameDesignationClass Teacher
1Ms.Priya PeterPrincipal
2Mr. Vaibhav NikaljeTGT
3Mrs. Mayadevi Ashwin ThakurTGT6-A
4Mr. Mahendra DahalePET
5Mrs. Anupama ThakurTGT9-A
6Mrs. Archana Gajanan JakkalwarPRT
7Mr. Sanjay SwamiTGT
8Mrs. Suhasini KulkarniSp Educator
9Mr. Nandkishor DambaleTGT
10Mr. Mahadev BhosaleTGT10-A
11Mr. Prasad MuleyTGT
12Mrs. Priti ParmarNTTLKG-B
13Mrs. Sunita NangareNTTNur-A
14Mrs. Manjusha MahindrakarPRT5-A
15Mr. Winner S. MandlikPRT
16Mr. Nitin B. KhajekarTGT9-B
17Mrs. Manjusha SalegaonkarNTT
18Mr. Vijay NavgirePET
19Mr. Prasad Shriram ChoudhariMusic
20Ms. Vandana Suresh KarnewarTGT 10-B
21Mrs. Lakshmi Ritesh BhartiyaPRT4-D
22Mrs. Archana Pravin KubdeTGT6-B
23Mrs. Mini Vijay NairPRT5-B
24Mrs. Meenakshi M.DeshmukhTGT8-A
25Ms. Zara Jahangeer ShaikhPRT5-C
26Mrs. Poonam DahalePRT
27Mr.Anosh AthawaleTGT9-C
28Mrs. Rupali Pankaj BihaniPPTUKG-A
29Mr.Kailash ZolgePET
30Ms. Jyoti Narayan DhakneSp Educator
31Ms. Reena Sushil BhakkadPRT2-D
32Mrs. Rajkumari Atmaram BansodeTGT
33Mr. Amol Ramesh DholePRT1-B
34Mrs. Shraddha Kamalkishor DevidanPGT11-C
35Mrs. Kajal Rakesh ShethPRT4-A
36Mr. Harshal BodhareTGT4-B
37Mrs.Rupali MahindrakarPRT1-C
38Mrs. Laxmi SabuPRT2-A
39Mrs. Rakhee KapoorPRT
40Mrs. Lakshmi SabuPRT
41Mrs. Sangeeta PungleNTT
42Mrs. Ayesha DangePRT2-B
43Ms. Leena BhandareNurse
44Mrs. Sonal BagdiPRTLKG-C
45Mr. Sachin SatijaMusic
46Ms. Pooja AgrawalNTTNur-C
47Mr. Mahaveer Singh AswalPRT3-B
48Mr. Vishal IngleTGT8-B
49Mr. Sujit DiveTGT7-B
50Mrs.Sheetal RamchandaniPGT12-C
51Mrs.Bhagyashri VellamparmpeelPRT1-D
52Mrs.Suvarnamala GoldePRT4-A
53Mrs.Anjali KapoorPRT4-C
54Mrs.Kalpana JadhavPRT3-D
55Ms. Lubna SidiquiPRT6-C
56Ms. Samrta MarksPRT7-A
57Ms. Payal MuthaPRT3-A
58Mr.Sanghpal BordeTGT8-C
59Mrs. Sakina ShaikhTGT7-B
60Mr.Vijay MishraPRT
61Mr.Shouvanik DasPGT
62Mrs.Piyali DasPRT
63Ms.Madhuri ThoratPRT
64Ms.Nikita NagrePRT
65Ms.Preeya KhandelwalPRT2-C
66Ms.Vrushali DeshmukhTGT
67Ms.Jainy PandeyPRT3-C
68Ms.Neha VyasPRT1-A
69Ms.Yogita PardeshiPRT
70Ms.Shilpa PanditPRT
71Mr.Satya SinghTGT
72Mr.Ganesh MalveTGT
Administrative Staff
Sr. No.Teacher NameDesignation
1Mrs.Sujata ChilkaOffice Manager
2Mr. S.D.SangadeAccts. Manager
3Mr. Sandeep ShindePersonal Assistant
4Mrs. Shruti KhadkeLibrarian
5Mr. Saud Ahmed Patel Maintenance Engineer
Sr. No.Teacher NameClassesContact No.
1Mrs.Manjusha SalegaonkarLKG & UKG9404017320
2Mrs.Rakhee Kapoor1,2,39422210161
3Mrs.Archana Jakkalwar4 & 59421596177
5Mrs.Rajkumari Bansode6,7,8 9370618762
5Mr.Vaibhav Nikalje9,10,11,129822635252


Students form the life and body of the school. We are blessed to have wonderful children who look forward to coming to our school. Their energy and enthusiasm are motivating for the teachers.

The school accommodates only limited number of children in a class to give as much attention as possible to each student.

Current strength of students
Class 1104
Class 2103
Class 378
Class 478
Class 578
Class 678
Class 777
Class 851
Class 952
Class 1054
Class 11 Sc-
Class 11 Com23
Class 12 Com31

The Trustees

The birth of the school, its functioning and its performance is in great measure due to the visions and guidance of the trustees. Our trustees have garnered support to develop the school into a world class institution.

Dr. Usha Barwale ZehrChairperson
Mrs. Jyothe RaoVice Chairperson
Mr. Suresh AgrawalSecretary
Mr. Ramkishan BagdiyaTreasurer
Dr. Vijay AradhyeMember
Mrs. Shantadevi BhakkadMember
Mrs. Gomatidevi BarwaleMember
Mr. R V MundadaHonarary Member
Mr. Rajendra BarwaleMember
Mrs. Savita BagdiyaMember
Mrs. Pragya Shirish BarwaleMember

School Management Committee

NameDesignation in SMCNature of member
Dr. Usha Barwale ZehrChairpersonTrustee nominees as per the trust bye-laws
Mrs. Jyothe RaoVice ChairpersonTrustee nominees as per the trust bye-laws
Ms. Priya PeterMember SecretaryEx-officio
Mr. Shankar NalawadeMemberParent of school
Dr. Arvind SoniMemberParent of school
Mrs. Manjusha SalegaonkarMemberTeacher of the school
Mrs. Rahee KapoorMemberTeacher of the school
Mrs. Archana JakkalwarMemberTeacher of the school
Mrs. Mrs. Rajkumari BansodeMemberTeacher of the school
Mr. Vaibhav NikaljeMemberTeacher of the school
Mrs. Ranju BagdiaMemberTeacher/Ex-teacher of any school
Mrs. Kavita PrasharMemberLady Teacher/Ex-teacher of any school
Mr.Ranjit DassMemberPrincipal (panel member for nomination by CBSE
Shri. Shailesh NagdeoteMemberPrincipal (panel member for nomination by CBSE
Dr. Eknath PatelMemberPrincipal (panel member for nomination by CBSE
Mr. Mahendra ChavanMemberTrustee nominees as per trust bye-laws


Since the school has only 25 students in a class the teacher student ratio is low, which means that individual attention can be given to all children. We have children coming to us from different backgrounds and we consider ourselves fortunate that our parent body is very cooperative and have shown implicit trust in the school and its ability to deliver as per their expectations. Parents also come forward to help the school in various ways, whether it is teaching, arranging progammes for children, picnics, tours, field visits, medical check up of children and staff, etc. We look forward to their continued support.